Our Firm: A Legacy of Legal Excellence

Symmes & Estes PLLC was founded in 2020 by partners David Estes and William Symmes, building on their years of experience and deep ties to the Gulfport community. Our firm combines the expertise of seasoned attorneys with a commitment to personalized service, ensuring that each client receives the dedicated attention their case deserves.

Our mission is to provide high-quality legal representation across a broad spectrum of practice areas, serving the diverse needs of our clients on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We pride ourselves on our local knowledge, professional integrity, and unwavering dedication to achieving the best possible outcomes for those we represent.

At Symmes & Estes, we believe in fostering long-term relationships with our clients, built on trust, clear communication, and a deep understanding of their legal needs. Whether you’re facing a complex litigation matter, need assistance with real estate transactions, require guidance on estate planning, or have suffered a personal injury, our team is here to support you every step of the way.

Real Estate Law


Professional Liability Defense

Family Law


Estate Planning and Probate


Business and Corporate Law


Insurance Law


Bankruptcy Law
(limited)

Landlord / Tenant Disputes


Appellate Practice


& More


Contact Us

1806 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

David Estes destes@symmesestes.com

William Symmes wsymmes@symmesestes.com

Stephanie Beaver sbeaver@symmesestes.com

Renee Hasty rhasty@symmesestes.com

Matt Quinlivan matt@symmesestes.com

Zachary Wessler zach@symmesestes.com

Meredith Cunningham meredith@symmestes.com

OFFICE Phone: (228) 896-8962

FAX: (228) 205-4457